Yep, hard to stand up, hard to bend over, hip pain, back pain, burning belly, and peeing 2-3 times a night. All the normal aches and pains of late pregnancy.

But, I’m only 27 weeks 😅. With boy/girl twins! I keep telling myself to just keep putting makeup on, and I’ll keep being positive 🤣. God really surprised us with having not just a fourth child, but a fourth and fifth! I am praying to make it to at least 37 weeks with these babies; every day counts!

Here’s to a big family, a big belly, and a big God to help me through all this bigness! 😁IMG_20170712_150204790

Leave a Reply

